HC Sibir games schedule

Currently Played Not played Any
Games Any Home Road

September 3, 2020, Thursday
23:30
Avangard (Omsk)
1 : 0
Sibir
September 10, 2020, Thursday
19:30
Sibir
1 : 2 Б
CSKA (Moscow)
September 16, 2020, Wednesday
19:30
Sibir
2 : 4
Dynamo (Moscow)
September 21, 2020, Monday
23:10
Dinamo Minsk (Minsk)
5 : 4
Sibir
September 23, 2020, Wednesday
23:30
SKA (Saint-Petersburg)
1 : 4
Sibir
September 25, 2020, Friday
22:30
Jokerit (Helsinki)
5 : 2
Sibir
September 30, 2020, Wednesday
19:00
Sibir
4 : 6
SKA (Saint-Petersburg)
October 10, 2020, Saturday
21:30
Avangard (Omsk)
4 : 0
Sibir
October 17, 2020, Saturday
17:30
Sibir
3 : 4
Jokerit (Helsinki)
October 19, 2020, Monday
19:30
Sibir
1 : 3
Ak Bars (Kazan)
October 21, 2020, Wednesday
19:30
Sibir
3 : 1
Traktor (Chelyabinsk)
October 30, 2020, Friday
23:00
Ak Bars (Kazan)
5 : 3
Sibir
November 11, 2020, Wednesday
19:30
Sibir
0 : 6
Dinamo Minsk (Minsk)
November 13, 2020, Friday
19:30
Sibir
1 : 4
Avangard (Omsk)
November 23, 2020, Monday
23:30
CSKA (Moscow)
1 : 5
Sibir
November 26, 2020, Thursday
00:30
Dinamo Riga (Riga)
2 : 3
Sibir
December 1, 2020, Tuesday
19:30
Sibir
2 : 0
Spartak (Moscow)
December 22, 2020, Tuesday
19:30
Sibir
3 : 2
Amur (Khabarovsk)
December 24, 2020, Thursday
19:30
Sibir
3 : 2 Б
Amur (Khabarovsk)
December 26, 2020, Saturday
17:30
Sibir
1 : 3
Salavat Yulaev (Ufa)
December 28, 2020, Monday
20:30
Barys (Nur-Sultan)
1 : 3
Sibir
January 21, 2021, Thursday
23:30
HC Sochi (Sochi)
— : —
Sibir
February 18, 2021, Thursday
19:30
Sibir
— : —
Avangard (Omsk)
February 25, 2021, Thursday
23:30
Spartak (Moscow)
— : —
Sibir