HC Sibir games schedule

Currently Played Not played Any
Games Any Home Road

September 5, 2021, Sunday
21:30
Dynamo (Moscow)
4 : 0
Sibir
September 16, 2021, Thursday
19:30
Sibir
4 : 5
Dynamo (Moscow)
September 22, 2021, Wednesday
19:30
Sibir
1 : 3
Metallurg (Magnitogorsk)
September 25, 2021, Saturday
18:00
Barys (Nur-Sultan)
2 : 1 ОТ
Sibir
September 29, 2021, Wednesday
23:30
CSKA (Moscow)
1 : 0 ОТ
Sibir
October 6, 2021, Wednesday
19:30
Sibir
3 : 1
Dinamo Riga (Riga)
October 12, 2021, Tuesday
23:30
Dinamo Riga (Riga)
4 : 1
Sibir
October 14, 2021, Thursday
22:30
Jokerit (Helsinki)
4 : 3
Sibir
October 16, 2021, Saturday
21:00
Avangard (Omsk)
4 : 3
Sibir
October 28, 2021, Thursday
19:30
Sibir
— : —
CSKA (Moscow)
November 4, 2021, Thursday
21:00
Ak Bars (Kazan)
— : —
Sibir
November 24, 2021, Wednesday
19:30
Sibir
— : —
HC Sochi (Sochi)
November 26, 2021, Friday
19:30
Sibir
— : —
Avangard (Omsk)
December 2, 2021, Thursday
23:30
HC Sochi (Sochi)
— : —
Sibir
January 5, 2022, Wednesday
17:30
Sibir
— : —
Spartak (Moscow)
January 19, 2022, Wednesday
19:30
Sibir
— : —
Amur (Khabarovsk)